Office of Information Technology Events

Wednesday, July 28

OIT: Back to Basics Webinar

Wed, Jul 28, 2021 10:00am to 11:00am

Virtual Event

Thursday, July 29

Monday, August 2

Using CatCourse Templates

Mon, Aug 2, 2021 9:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Thursday, August 5

Monday, August 9

Thursday, August 12

Monday, August 16

Thursday, August 19

University of California Merced Events Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved