Events

September 26 - October 25, 2020

VIP: Bad Ads

Sat, Sep 26, 2020 9:30am to 10:30am

Virtual Event

Vanguard: How to Choose an Employer

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Desktop GIS (ArcGIS Pro)

Wed, Sep 30, 2020 3:00pm to 4:30pm

Virtual Event

Southwestern Law School: Information Session

Mon, Oct 5, 2020 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

Taking a test, don’t stress!

Wed, Oct 14, 2020 1:30pm to 2:30pm

Virtual Event

Vanguard: Information Session / Investing

Thu, Oct 15, 2020 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

Taking a test, don’t stress!

Fri, Oct 16, 2020 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Manage Your Research with Zotero

Mon, Oct 19, 2020 11:00am to 11:50am

Virtual Event

City Year: "Ask Me Anything" Office Hours

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 12:00pm to 2:00pm

Virtual Event

City Year: Info Session

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 3:00pm to 4:00pm

Virtual Event

City Year: Workshop

Tue, Oct 20, 2020 4:00pm to 5:00pm

Virtual Event

Peace Corps: Information Session

Wed, Oct 21, 2020 12:00pm to 1:00pm

Virtual Event

Peace Corps: Office Hours

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 10:00am to 3:00pm

Virtual Event

Blue Shield of California: Information Session

Thu, Oct 22, 2020 11:00am to 12:00pm

Virtual Event

University of California Merced Events Calendar Powered by the Localist Community Event Platform © All rights reserved